216 Aspen Ave SE
PO Box 160
Menahga MN 56464
District Office/HS: 218-564-5401
MS/ES: 218-564-4502
Sports and Events Calendar

In addition to the grade level classroom teachers, Menahga Elementary employs specialist teachers that focus on a particular learning area or teaching and supporting students with Individual Education Plans (IEP), such as our Title I and Special Education teachers.

Mr. Ian Hendrickson - Elementary Music

Mrs. Shelly Hamblin - Title I

Mrs. Katie Smith - Elementary PE

Mrs. Shelly Franklin - Media Center Paraprofessional

Ms. Lindsey White - Elementary PE

Mrs Christine Lake - Computer/PLTW

Mrs. Debra Madsen - Title I

Mrs. Lori Klettenberg - Title I

Mrs. Kerry White - Title I and Instructional Coach

Ms. Paula Pearson - Elementary Special Education

Mrs. Kristie Yliniemi - Elementary/Middle School EBD Teacher

Mrs. Dena Mekalson - Speech Language Pathologist

Mrs. Karen Miska -  - Speech Language Pathologist

Mrs. Christa Palubicki - K-4 Social Worker